MAHER - STUDENTS COUNCIL

S.N o	Name of the Faculty/ Student	Designation	Role in Committee
1.	Mr.Pradheesh M	Meenakshi Ammal Dental College and Hospital	President
2.	Ms.Regi Cindrella.M	Meenakshi College of Nursing	Vice President
3.	Ms.Narkees	Faculty of Humanities and Sciences	Secretary
4.	Mr.Ajay Santhosh	Meenakshi Medical College Hospital and Research Institute	Joint Secretary
5.	Mr.Keerthi Krishna	Faculty of Physiotherapy	Treasurer
6.	Ms.Abhirami	Meenakshi Medical College Hospital and Research Institute	Joint Treasurer
7.	Ms.Leelavathy	Meenakshi College of Nursing	Literary Secretary
8.	Ms.Vaijayanthi	Faculty of Yoga sciences and Therapy	Joint Literary Secretary
9.	Ms.Fathima Diya	Faculty of Occupational Therapy	Editorial Secretary
10.	Ms.Madhumitha	Faculty of Allied Health Science	Joint Editorial Secretary
11.	Ms. Anchita M Menon	Meenakshi Ammal Dental College and Hospital	Culturals Secretary
12.	Mr. Jagadeesan	Faculty of Allied Health Science	Joint Culturals Secretary
13.	Mr.Joel Joshi	Faculty of Physiotherapy	Sports Secretary
14.	Mr.Karthick.S	Faculty of Occupational Therapy	Joint Sports Secretary
15.	Ms.S.Kavi Sri	Faculty of Yoga sciences and Therapy	Fine Arts Secretary
16.	Ms.Mythili	Faculty of Humanities and Sciences	Joint Fine Arts Secretary
17.	Ms.Jayavarshini	Arulmigu Meenakshi College of Nursing	Outreach Activities Secretary
18.	Ms.Vaishnu Devi	Arulmigu Meenakshi College of Nursing	Joint Outreach Activities Secretary
19.	Prof.Dr. Lilly Christopher	Dean, Student Affairs, MAHER	Faculty Advisor
20.	Dr. C. Burnice Nalina Kumari	Student Council Co ordinator, MAHER	Faculty Advisor